Dallas Deaf Club: General Meeting 10/22/16


Dallas Deaf Club: General Meeting 10/22/16

Dallas Association of the Deaf will have its general meeting this coming Saturday, October 22, 2016.

The general meeting will start at 7:30 p.m.

DAD is operated and owned by the paying-due members as it is a private Deaf club.

DAD relies heavily on your support to keep DAD running to serve the Deaf community needs. DAD is an excellent site for everyone in the Deaf community to enjoy our true Deaf culture.

DAD counts on you for your attendance to the meeting this coming Saturday at 7:30 p.m.

REMINDER: We will have another general meeting and election on November 12, 2016

Upcoming meeting & events:


Saturday, October 22, 2016 – General Meeting
Saturday, October 29, 2016 – TBA


Saturday, November 5, 2016 – DPL
Saturday, November 12, 2016 – General Meeting & Election
Saturday, November 19, 2016 – CINGO & Thanksgiving Dinner
Saturday, November 26, 2016 – Closed


Saturday, December 3, 2016 – DPL
Saturday, December 10, 2016 – White Christmas Party (tentative)
Saturday, December 17, 2016 – CINGO
Saturday, December 24, 2016 – Closed
Saturday, December 31, 2016 – New Year Eve Party


DAD is a place to come and enjoy a friendly and pleasant atmosphere & environment.

Any hearing student who takes an ASL, Deaf culture, or Interpreting class will be welcome at DAD for college credit.

Try to be there early for a better parking space for your vehicle. There is a steel fence around the parking lot to protect your vehicle. If the parking lot is full, you can park your vehicle the church across the street from DAD.

DAD Club now accepts credit card & debit cards.

Contact Information
VP: 469-522-2911
Email: info@dallasdeafclub.org

Dallas Association of the Deaf, Inc.
4215 Maple Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75219

Website: http://www.dallasdeafclub.org

Please check us out on Facebook!